My Most Anticipated Releases | February 2017

If I say it’s not too late, it’s not too late, right??? It is still beginning of February and there are still plenty of time to get excited about this month’s new and exciting releases!

Of course as always I am looking forward to releases of the 6th and 20th books of the series I am still behind on. Like «King’s Cage» (at least I read «Red Queen» last year) and «A Conjuring of Light» (haven’t even started this series yet.. I know!)

And finally, these stand alone’s are the new books I would like to add to my TBR pile.. eventually.

Let me know in the comments down below what are your most anticipated release of this month!

With love,

Alex

12 thoughts on “My Most Anticipated Releases | February 2017

Leave a Reply

