Winter Bookish Bingo | Wrap Up

winter-bingo-2016-2017-results

It took me a while (forever) to update this but here are my results for 2016-2017 Winter Bookish Bingo!

Green Cover – «The Twelve Days of Dash and Lily» by Rachel Cohn

Set Abroad – «Stay with Me» by Adebayo Ayobami

Debut – «The Bear and the Nightingale» by Katherine Arden

Not YA – «Pride and Prejudice» by Jane Austin

White Cover – «Throne of Glass» by Sarah J Maas

Free – «Gambit» by C.L. Denault

Dec, Jan, Fev Release – «Ever the Hunted» by Erin SUmmerill

Crime – «Two Days Gone» by Randall Silvis

Survival – «Gilded Cage» by Vic James

Blue Cover – «The Little Match Girl» by Hans Christian Anderson

Super Hyped – «A Monster Calls» by Patrick Ness

Cover Buy – «Everything Everything» by Nicola Yoon


I’ve read way more  books, I promise! Quite a few of them fall into the same category and apprently I need to purchase more pink books. I am happy with my result and looking forward to the Spring Bingo!

Let me know in the comments down below if you will be participating in any challenges this spring!

With Love,

Alex

4 thoughts on “Winter Bookish Bingo | Wrap Up

  1. Awesome job for the Winter Bingo, I couldn’t get a bingo myself either, but did tick off a fair few categories!! I’m also participating in the Spring Bookish Bingo! The challenges are always so interesting! I’m also participating in the Beat The Backlist challenge, hosted by NovelKnight, which has a Hogwarts House challenge that I’m also participating in! And the YA Reading Challenge, which is always easy as I basically only read YA! They just draw me in so much more than Adult books do.

    I really want to read Gilded Cage & Ever The Hunted, they both look so interesting and I can’t wait to get my hands on them!

    Good luck!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

