First Time Participating in Bookish Bingo | Winter Edition

There is a first time for everything, right? I usually don’t tend to participate in read-a-thons or other challenges because… I am not sure why! Can’t handle the pressure? Don’t read quick enough? I don’t know!

Bookish Bingo by Bekka @ PrettyDeadlyBlog looks so good that I just have to give it a try! 

I know it’s 9th of January and I know the “game” started in the beginning of December, but I can just count in the books read in December, right? (Please say yes! I really want to participate!!!)

winter-bingo-2016-2017

I will update my progress fairly soon (closer to the end of January) and see how my board will look like!

Are you participating in any challenges / read-a-thons / bookish games this year? Let me know in the comments down below which one is your absolute favourite!

With love,

Alex

10 thoughts on “First Time Participating in Bookish Bingo | Winter Edition

Leave a Reply

